Official specifications Not tested by IMartz
AOC Q27G4SDR
26.5-inch 1440p 360 Hz QD-OLED, with HDMI 2.1, a USB hub and a stand adjustable in height, swivel, tilt and pivot. DisplayHDR True Black 400 certification.
PanelQD-OLED
Specifications
Manufacturer specifications. No independent measurements or rating.
Display and format
General specifications
Panel
QD-OLED
Resolution
1440p
Refresh rate
360 Hz
Screen size
26,5″
Aspect ratio
16:9
Curvature
Flat
SDR performance
Color, brillo, contraste y comportamiento básico fuera de HDR.
Accuracy and calibration
sRGB mode
Yes
Response time and PC gaming
Overdrive, tiempo de respuesta, overshoot, VRR e input lag.
Features and settings
VRR PC
Adaptive Sync from 48 to 360 Hz; NVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible
Connectivity
Entradas de vídeo, USB-C, KVM, hub USB y extras de conexión.
Video
HDMI
2 × HDMI 2.1
DisplayPort
1 × DisplayPort 1.4 con DSC
Additional connections
USB hub
USB 3.2: 2 × USB-A outputs and 1 × USB-B input
Audio output
Yes
Stand, mounting and extras
Calidad física, ergonomía, VESA y detalles destacables.
Ergonomics and mounting
Stand adjustments
Yes
VESA
100 × 100 mm
Extras
Notable extras
Official specifications. Anti-Reflection surface treatment. DisplayHDR True Black 400.
Stand: 130 mm height adjustment, −3°/+21.5° tilt, ±30° swivel and ±90° pivot. Removable stand and Kensington slot.
Dimensions with stand: 609.3 × 407.4–537.4 × 207.7 mm; without stand: 609.3 × 357.7 × 58.2 mm (width × height × depth). Weight with stand: 6.87 kg; without stand: 4.99 kg.
Native, sRGB and DCI-P3 color modes. DisplayHDR, HDR Peak, Picture, Movie and Game HDR profiles. PIP/PBP and AOC G-Menu.
QD-OLED Care: pixel shift, pixel refresh, screen saver, logo protection, edge and taskbar dimming, and thermal protection.
1440p at 360 Hz, 10-bit and RGB/4:4:4 requires a DSC-compatible graphics card; through DisplayPort, DSC is also required from 240 Hz according to the manual. Headphone output; HDCP 2.2.
Internal power supply. 1.8 m HDMI, DisplayPort and USB-B to USB-A cables. Advertised 3-year warranty with burn-in coverage conditional on following AOC's maintenance guidance.
Manufacturer specifications: Maximum brightness advertised by AOC: 1000 cd/m². The web specification does not state a window percentage for that figure; it is not our own measurement and is not assigned to 2 % or 10 % APL.
Stand: 130 mm height adjustment, −3°/+21.5° tilt, ±30° swivel and ±90° pivot. Removable stand and Kensington slot.
Dimensions with stand: 609.3 × 407.4–537.4 × 207.7 mm; without stand: 609.3 × 357.7 × 58.2 mm (width × height × depth). Weight with stand: 6.87 kg; without stand: 4.99 kg.
Native, sRGB and DCI-P3 color modes. DisplayHDR, HDR Peak, Picture, Movie and Game HDR profiles. PIP/PBP and AOC G-Menu.
QD-OLED Care: pixel shift, pixel refresh, screen saver, logo protection, edge and taskbar dimming, and thermal protection.
1440p at 360 Hz, 10-bit and RGB/4:4:4 requires a DSC-compatible graphics card; through DisplayPort, DSC is also required from 240 Hz according to the manual. Headphone output; HDCP 2.2.
Internal power supply. 1.8 m HDMI, DisplayPort and USB-B to USB-A cables. Advertised 3-year warranty with burn-in coverage conditional on following AOC's maintenance guidance.
Manufacturer specifications: Maximum brightness advertised by AOC: 1000 cd/m². The web specification does not state a window percentage for that figure; it is not our own measurement and is not assigned to 2 % or 10 % APL.
Alternatives
Other options, each with its own specifications and test results.

